Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

SEU Advisory Board Members

Name Representation
Keith Anderson
Chief of Staff
District Department of the Environment
Mayor’s Designee
Betty Ann Kane
DC Public Service Commission
DC Public Service Commission
Sandra Mattavous-Frye
People’s Counsel
Office of the People’s Counsel
Office of the People’s Counsel
Dr. Donna Cooper
Senior Public Affairs Manager
Electric Company
John Mizroch
Wilson, Sonsini & Rosati
Councilmember Mary Cheh
Bernice K. McIntyre, Esq.
Director, Regulatory Matters
Washington Gas Light Company
Gas Company
Joseph Andronaco
Access Green, LLC
Economic Development Community With Particular Expertise in the Generation of Green Collar Jobs
Larry Martin
DC Chapter of Sierra Club
Environmental Group
Daniel Wedderburn
Economist & Energy Expert
Council Chairman Phil Mendelson
Vacant Renewable Energy
Vacant Building Management
Vacant Low-Income Groups
Vacant Building Construction


Contact TTY: